End of the petition “Free Rimsha”.

       Because of the amazing sense of solidarity and respect for human rights on general meaning, I decided to end the petition “Free Rimsha”. I want to thanks the 10 persons that signed this petition, as the only ones that understood the urgent meaning of it.
      As my petition received very few signatures, I hope at least, that people sign others petitions about the same story, because I don’t believe that the life of a innocent girl can be considered so devoid of interest. So, I present, as it follow some petitions and I request, please, to sign them:

Free Rimsha Masih

Don’t prosecute child with Down syndrome

Appeal to UNO Human rights for the release of Rimshah Masih, 11, a disabled christian girl Petition

Pakistan, save young girl from stoning!

Deixe uma Resposta

