Rare confession of a honor killing!

    
     All my life, I chose the path of humanity and I always believe that is possible to find harmony, even in the middle of great obstacles, but when I see, things like this video, I demand if I’m not being naif. Well I believe not. Think in revenge or elimination as I read many times on commentaries, can be the easiest reaction but surely not the best. As a cultural tradition, more than religious, I believe, that in the future honor killings will disappear. Even, maybe, after I die, but nothing can continue to be so inhumane like this behaviors.
     To know more about the video please visit: “”Honor” murderer boasts of triple kiling“. To know more about “honor killings” please read this article: “Islam doesn’t justify “honor murderers” experts insist“.
   

Deixe uma Resposta

