An Inspirational Adress

Today Steve jobs resigned has Apple CEO, but and despite I admire in much, I never tought to make a reference at him on my blog because I think that what he do as nothing or few relation with what I write on it. But after I discovered this video of a speech made by him at one university. And on this speech I discovered words of courage, fight and hope. All things that he can show with is life’s example and that are not far from what I defend on my blog. So I decided to put this video on my blog with the hope that it can transform lifes and make changes on peoples. Because we live hard times with a youthness that seems without a right path to the futur and this is one of the most inspirational speech I ever heard.
Deixe uma Resposta

